Thee Mighty Caesars Caesar's Pleasure

Caesar's Pleasure
1 rating
Price: $25.45
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  WE7V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 1994
  • Label: Big Beat Uk


  • 1.Wily Coyote
  • 2.Miss Ludella Black
  • 3.Death of a Mighty Caesar
  • 4.Why Don't You Try My Love
  • 5.It Ain't No Sin
  • 6.You'll Be Sorry Now
  • 7.All of Your Love
  • 8.Give It to Me
  • 9.Baby Please
  • 10.Little by Little
  • 11.What You've Got
  • 12.I've Got Everything Indeed
  • 13.When the Night Comes
  • 14.You Make Me Die
  • 15.Loathsome 'N' Wild
  • 16.I Don't Need No Baby
  • 17.I Was Lead to Believe
  • 18.Man Taken from Guts
  • 19.Devious Means
  • 20.I've Been Waiting
  • 21.True to You
  • 22.I Can't Find Pleasure
  • 23.Come into My Life
  • 24.The Double Axe
  • 25.Neat, Neat, Neat
  • 26.She's Just 15
  • 27.Everything I've Got to Give
  • 28.Lie Detector
  • 29.Why Can't You See
  • 30.Cowboys Are Square

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Steve Turner.
Contains 30 tracks.
Personnel: Billy Childish (vocals, guitar); Bruce Brand (drums).
Liner Note Author: Steve Turner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Thee Mighty Caesars

Product Info

  • UPC: 029667412421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm