The Knickerbockers Rave up With the Knickerbockers

Rave up With the Knickerbockers
Your Price: $24.29
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BGB 122
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 15, 1993
  • Label: Big Beat Uk


  • 1.Lies (Are Breaking My Heart)
  • 2.One Track Mind
  • 3.I Can Do It Better
  • 4.Just One Girl
  • 5.I Must Be Doing Something Right
  • 6.Chuck Berry Medley: Johnny B. Goode / Roll Over Beethoven / Sweet Little Sixteen / Johnny B. Goode
  • 7.High on Love
  • 8.Stick With Me
  • 9.Love Is a Bird
  • 10.I Love
  • 11.They Ran For Their Lives
  • 12.My Feet Are Off the Ground
  • 13.She Said Goodbye
  • 14.You're Bad
  • 15.What Does That Make You
  • 16.Rumours, Gossip, Words Untrue
  • 17.Comin' Generation
  • 18.Can't You See I'm Tryin'
  • 19.Sweet Green Fields
  • 20.Give a Little Bit
  • 21.Guaranteed Satisfaction
  • 22.Little Children

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Alec Palao.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Knickerbockers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 029667412223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item