Albania Life After Death Is on the Phone: The Best of Albania

Life After Death Is on the Phone: The Best of
Your Price: $18.53
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BGB 157
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 1996
  • Label: Big Beat Uk


  • 1.So - Ok!
  • 2.Albania (Are You Mine?)
  • 3.Addicts of the First Night
  • 4.Take It Away
  • 5.French Farewell
  • 6.Cold Light of Day
  • 7.The Great Zambesi
  • 8.Kaytie King
  • 9.Men in a Million
  • 10.Deathwatch
  • 11.Word Is Out
  • 12.Today & Tomorrow
  • 13.I Told You So - (previously unreleased)
  • 14.Little Baby - (extended version)
  • 15.Could This Be Love - (extended version)
  • 16.Go Go Go

Product Description:

Personnel: Bob Strain (guitar); Paddy Moloney (Uilleann pipe); Andy Hamilton (saxophone); Nick Ash (keyboards).
Recording information: 1966-1982.
Arranger: Albania.
All 16 tracks the band recorded, taken from their 1981 LP Are You All Mine?, a few non-LP singles, and the previously unreleased "I Told You So." "Go Go Go," with Paddy Maloney on Uilleann pipes, is the clear highlight. ~ Richie Unterberger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 029667415729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item