Bill Ramsey Getting Back to Swing

Getting Back to Swing
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $22.49
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.69 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $9.30 (37% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  QDDW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 29, 1994
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Cheek to Cheek
  • 2.I'm Beginning to See the Light
  • 3.Without a Song
  • 4.Night and Day
  • 5.Blues in the Night
  • 6.Gettin' Back to Swing
  • 7.Satin Doll
  • 8.The Lady Is a Tramp
  • 9.Something Lingers
  • 10.I've Got the World on a String
  • 11.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  • 12.I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 13.Misty
  • 14.They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • 15.Georgia on My Mind
  • 16.Don't Get Around Much Anymore
Bear Family Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Bill Ramsey

Product Info

  • UPC: 4000127158130
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)