Gus Backus Die Singles 1959-1961

Die Singles 1959-1961
22% OFF
List Price: $28.98
Your Price: $22.48
You Save: $6.50 (22% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  QKJJ
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: December 31, 1988
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Ich Bin Traurig Wenn du Gehst
  • 2.AB und Zu
  • 3.Damals
  • 4.Honolulu Baby
  • 5.Thank You
  • 6.Wein Nicht Mehr
  • 7.Sieben Sube Girls
  • 8.Wenn Ein Junges Madchen Weint
  • 9.Ich Steh an der Bar und Habe Kein Geld
  • 10.Hatt Ich Doch Ein Girl
  • 11.Blue Boy
  • 12.Brauner Bar und Weibe Taube
  • 13.Baby Deine Beine
  • 14.Das Ist Viel Zu Schon Um Wahr Zu Sein
  • 15.Da Sprach der Alte Hauptling
  • 16.Wooden Heart
  • 17.Auf Wiedersehn'
  • 18.Tempo Brasiliana
  • 19.I Bin a Stiller Zecher
  • 20.Heut' Kommen D'Engerln Auf Urlaub Nach Wien
  • 21.Der Mann im Mond
  • 22.Was Ist Los
  • 23.So Eine Hula Nacht
  • 24.Ich Liebe Dich So Sehr

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gus Backus

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4000127154828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm