Alice Babs Lollipop

1 rating
Price: $20.69
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QKJH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 6, 1994
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Lollipop
  • 2.Darling, Du Weisst Ja
  • 3.Junges Herz Voll Liebe
  • 4.Warum Schickst du Mir Rosen
  • 5.Liebling, Ich K”nnte Weinen
  • 6.Ringel-Rangel-Rose
  • 7.Nur du, Du, Du Allein
  • 8.Ich War Ja Gestern Noch ein Baby
  • 9.Du Geh”rst an Mein Herz
  • 10.Morgen Gibt's ein Wiedersehn
  • 11.Mein Herz Tr„umt Oft
  • 12.Es War Einmal ein Musikus
  • 13.Fr„ulein, Pardon
  • 14.Zwei in Einer Grossen Stadt
  • 15.Hand Jive
  • 16.Hallo Cha-Cha
  • 17.Schau Mich an und Sag Ja
  • 18.In Einer Kleiner Konditorei
  • 19.Nichts f?r Mich
  • 20.I Could Write a Book
  • 21.A Sailboat in the Moonlight
  • 22.Baby Get Lost
  • 23.Opus in Scat
  • 24.Open the Window of Your Heart
  • 25.Ask Me
  • 26.Ding-Ding-A-Ling, Ding-A-Long
  • 27.Hilly-Billy-Willy

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 4000127158147
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)