Bobby Vee Bobby Vee Meets the Crickets / I Remember Buddy Holly

Bobby Vee Meets the Crickets / I Remember Buddy
19% OFF
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $24.98
Sale Price: $22.48
CYBER SALE: $20.23 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.75 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BGO 413
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 10, 1998
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Peggy Sue
  • 2.Bo Diddley
  • 3.Someday
  • 4.Well...All Right
  • 5.I Gotta Know
  • 6.Lookin' for Love
  • 7.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 8.When You're in Love
  • 9.Lucille
  • 10.Girl of My Best Friend
  • 11.Little Queenie
  • 12.Girl Can't Help It
  • 13.That'll Be the Day
  • 14.It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  • 15.Peggy Sue [Alternate Take - Take 9]
  • 16.True Love Ways
  • 17.It's So Easy
  • 18.Heartbeat
  • 19.Oh, Boy!
  • 20.Raining in My Heart
  • 21.Think It Over
  • 22.Maybe Baby
  • 23.Early in the Morning
  • 24.Buddy's Song

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD.
Originally released separately in 1962 and 1963.
Liner Note Author: Bobby Vee.
In 1998, BGO released Bobby Vee Meets the Crickets/I Remember Buddy Holly, which contained two complete albums -- Bobby Vee Meets the Crickets (1962, originally released on Liberty) and I Remember Buddy Holly (1963, originally released on Liberty) -- by Bobby Vee on one compact disc. ~ Jason Birchmeier

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Vee

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 105,419
  • UPC: 5017261204134
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: