Bobby Vee Look at Me Girl / Come Back When You Grow Up

Look at Me Girl / Come Back When You Grow Up
10% OFF
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  QDC8
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 13, 2001
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Look at Me Girl
  • 2.Sunny
  • 3.Growing Pains
  • 4.Like You've Never Known Before
  • 5.Summer in the City
  • 6.Turn-Down Day
  • 7.Fly Away
  • 8.Sweet Pea
  • 9.That's All in the Past
  • 10.He's Not Your Friend
  • 11.Back in Town
  • 12.Lil' Red Riding Hood
  • 13.Come Back When You Grow Up
  • 14.A Rose Grew in the Ashes
  • 15.You're a Big Girl Now
  • 16.Get the Message
  • 17.Hold on to Him
  • 18.World Down on Your Knees
  • 19.Objects of Gold
  • 20.Before You Go
  • 21.Mission Accomplished
  • 22.I May Be Gone
  • 23.Double Good Feeling

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Vee

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5017261205155
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm