Collectables Records

The Arrogants "Acappella" Starlight Sessions

"Acappella" Starlight Sessions
77% OFF
Rating 3.3
2 ratings
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $9.99 (77% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 6796
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $14.14, buying at saves you 79%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on May 21, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Walking Along
  • 2.Sh-Boom (Life Could Be A Dream)
  • 3.Adorable
  • 4.Life Is But A Dream
  • 5.Here Am I Broken Hearted
  • 6.Rags To Riches
  • 7.Who's That Knocking
  • 8.Can't We Be Sweethearts
  • 9.Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me
  • 10.Get A Job
  • 11.I Promise To Remember
  • 12.I Wish I Could Believe You
  • 13.Tonight Could Be The Night
  • 14.Three Wishes
  • 15.Come Back My Love
  • 16.Church Bells May Ring
  • 17.Oh Baby Don't
  • 18.I Can Dream Can't I
  • 19.The Things I Love
  • 20.Canadian Sunset
  • 21.Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart

Product Description:

The Arrogants: Frank Ayala, Brian Emer, Sal Giarraffa, Denis Kestenbaum, Les Levine (vocals).
Engineers: Bill Allen, Julian McBrowne, Neil Hoffman.
Recorded at BMG Studios and Planet Sound, New York, New York.
Personnel: Sal Giarraffa, Denis Kestenbaum (tenor); Brian Emer (baritone).
Audio Remasterers: Bob Freed; Richard Bomberowitch.
Recording information: BMG Studios, NY, NY; Planet Sound, NY, NY.
Collectables Records
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Arrogants

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 2,540
  • UPC: 090431679623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)