A Saint She Ain't

by Various Artists
A Saint She Ain't
0% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $26.75 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EE7Y
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Released: June 10, 2008
  • Label: First Night Records


  • 1.Overture
  • 2.Mr Moliere
  • 3.Start-The-Day Tunes
  • 4.The Navy's in Town
  • 5.My American Gal
  • 6.A Saint She Ain't!
  • 7.I Love to Hold Rose with the Rolled Hose and the Shing-Shing
  • 8.I Only Dig That Jive
  • 9.You're the Only Star in My Heaven
  • 10.Entr'acte
  • 11.Manitowoc
  • 12.There Aughta Be a Way
  • 13.The Joke's on Me
  • 14.Can't Help Dancing
  • 15.The Banana for My Pie
  • 16.Finaletto
  • 17.Finale Ultimo

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5014636207325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Soundtracks genre: