Billy Squier Emotions In Motion / Signs of Life (2-CD)

Emotions In Motion / Signs of Life (2-CD)
2 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.04 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.95 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  QDAV
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 11, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Everybody Wants You
  • 2.Emotions In Motion
  • 3.Learn How To Live
  • 4.In Your Eyes
  • 5.Keep Me Satisfied
  • 6.It Keeps You Rockin'
  • 7.One Good Woman
  • 8.She's A Runner
  • 9.Catch 22
  • 10.Listen To The Heartbeat

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.All Night Long
  • 2.Rock Me Tonite
  • 3.Eye On You
  • 4.Take A Look Behind You
  • 5.Reach For The Sky
  • 6.(Another) 1984
  • 7.Fall For Love
  • 8.Can't Get Next To You
  • 9.Hand-Me-Downs
  • 10.Sweet Release

Product Description:

Personnel: Billy Squier (vocals, guitar, Synclavier); Jeff Golub (guitar, slide guitar); Alan St. Jon (keyboards, synthesizer, background vocals); Larry Fast (synthesizer); Bobby Chouinard (drums); Jimmy Maalen (percussion); Doug Lubahn, Eric Troyer, Alfa Anderson, Rory Dodd (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: David Thoener; J.B. Moore; Billy Squier.
Liner Note Author: Michael Heatley.
Recording information: Battery Studio 1, Lonon; Musicland Studios, Munich, Germany; The Power Station, New York, NY.
Illustrator: Bill Airey Smith.
Photographer: Norman Seeff.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Billy Squier

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 68,773
  • UPC: 5017261207920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)