Southside Johnny Southside Johnny And The Asbury Jukes - Hearts Of Stone

Southside Johnny And The Asbury Jukes - Hearts
29 ratings
18 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.58 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $2.41 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  352SY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Got to Be a Better Way Home
  • 2.This Time Baby's Gone for Good
  • 3.I Played the Fool
  • 4.Hearts of Stone
  • 5.Take It Inside
  • 6.Talk to Me
  • 7.Next to You
  • 8.Trapped Again
  • 9.Light Don't Shine

Product Description:

The bands's third & final CBS album from 1978. Features Miami Steve Van Zandt songs along with two from Bruce Springsteen. Digitally remastered, slip-cased & with new notes. BGO. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 29 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Southside Johnny

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 100,840
  • UPC: 5017261206893
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)