Jack Scott I Remember Hank / What in the World

I Remember Hank / What in the World
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  QDAG
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 12, 2002
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.My Heart Would Know
  • 2.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 3.I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
  • 4.Cold, Cold, Heart
  • 5.You Win Again
  • 6.Half as Much
  • 7.There Never Take Her Love From Me
  • 8.Crazy Heart
  • 9.I'm Sorry For You My Friend
  • 10.Take These Chains From My Heart
  • 11.I Can't Escape From You
  • 12.May You Never Be Alone
  • 13.What in the World's Come Over You
  • 14.Oh, Little One
  • 15.Am I the One?
  • 16.I'm Satisfied With You
  • 17.My King
  • 18.It's My Way of Loving You
  • 19.Burning Bridges
  • 20.Baby, Baby
  • 21.So Used to Loving You
  • 22.Cruel World
  • 23.Good Deal Lucille
  • 24.Window Shopping

Product Description:

Digtially remastered collection of 2 albums from the rockabilly singer from the 1960's on a single CD.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jack Scott

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5017261205728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item