Johnny Rivers Slim Slo Slider / Home Grown

Slim Slo Slider / Home Grown
6 ratings
Price: $16.19
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  352R8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 5, 1999
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Slim Slow Slider
  • 2.Wrote a Song For Everyone
  • 3.Muddy River
  • 4.Rainy Night in Georgia
  • 5.Brass Buttons
  • 6.Glory Train
  • 7.Jesus Is a Soul Man
  • 8.Apple Tree
  • 9.Into the Mystic
  • 10.Resurrection
  • 11.Enemies & Friends
  • 12.Moving to the Country
  • 13.My New Life
  • 14.Our Lady of the Well
  • 15.Look at the Sun

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD.
In 1999, BGO released Slim Slo Slider/Home Grown, which contained two complete albums -- Slim Slo Slider (1970, originally released on Imperial) and Home Grown (1971, originally released on United Artists) -- by Johnny Rivers. ~ Jason Birchmeier

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Rivers

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261204530
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)