Johnny Rivers At the Whisky a Go Go / Here We a Go Go Again!

At the Whisky a Go Go / Here We a Go Go Again!
5 ratings
Price: $17.09
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  352R4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Memphis
  • 2.It Won't Happen With Me
  • 3.Oh Lonesome Me
  • 4.Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • 5.Whisky a Go Go
  • 6.Walking the Dog
  • 7.Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  • 8.You Can Have Her
  • 9.Multiplication
  • 10.Medley: La Bamba / Twist An
  • 11.Maybellene
  • 12.Dang Me
  • 13.Hello Josephine
  • 14.Hi-Heel Sneakers
  • 15.Can't Buy Me Love
  • 16.I've Got a Woman
  • 17.Baby, What You Want Me To
  • 18.Midnight Special
  • 19.Roll Over Beethoven
  • 20.Walk Myself on Home
  • 21.Johnny B Goode
  • 22.Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin'

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnny Rivers (vocals); Eddie Rubin (drums).
Recording information: Whisky a Go Go, Hollywood, CA.
Johnny Rivers' first two LPs -- 1964's At the Whiskey-a-Go-Go and Here We A-Go-Go Again, both recorded at the famed Los Angeles club -- are compiled on this set, a portrait of the singer at his mid-1960s peak. ~ Jason Ankeny

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Rivers

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261202413
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)