Suzi Quatro Your Mamma Won't Like Me / Aggro-Phobia

Your Mamma Won't Like Me / Aggro-Phobia
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.60 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $2.39 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  352Q4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 9, 2000
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.I Bit off More Than I Could Chew
  • 2.Strip Me
  • 3.Paralysed
  • 4.Prisoner of Your Imagination
  • 5.Your Mama Won't Like Me
  • 6.Can't Trust Love
  • 7.New Day Woman
  • 8.Fever
  • 9.You Can Make Me Want You
  • 10.Michael
  • 11.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 12.Don't Break My Heart
  • 13.Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me)
  • 14.What's It Liek to Be Loved
  • 15.Tear Me Apart
  • 16.The Honky Tonk Downstairs
  • 17.Half as Much as Me
  • 18.Close the Door
  • 19.American Lady
  • 20.Wake Up Little Susie

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD: YOUR MAMA WON"T LIKE ME (1975)/AGGRO-PHOBIA (1976).
This two-fer CD collects 1975's YOUR MAMMA WON'T LIKE ME and 1976's AGGRO-PHOBIA by glam-pop idol Suzi Quatro.
Personnel: Suzi Quatro (vocals); Len Tuckey (guitar, background vocals); Lennie Tuckey (guitar); Mick Eve (saxophone, tenor saxophone); Bud Beadle (saxophone, baritone saxophone); Steve Gregory (saxophone); Chris Mercer (tenor saxophone); Ron Carthy (trumpet); Mike Deacon (keyboards, background vocals); Dave Neal (drums).
Liner Note Author: Alan Clayson.
Recording information: Audio International Studios, London, England; RAK Records Mobiles, Chateau Du Regard, Coye La Foret,.
Photographer: Gered Mankowitz.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Suzi Quatro

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261205032
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)