Maddy Prior Changing Winds

Changing Winds
1 rating
Only 7 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.58 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $2.41 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  352KQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 1996
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Beat Goes On


  • 1.To Have and to Hold
  • 2.Pity the Poor Night Porter
  • 3.Bloomers
  • 4.Accappella Stella
  • 5.Canals
  • 6.Sovereign Prince
  • 7.Ali Baba
  • 8.The Mountain
  • 9.In Fighting
  • 10.Another Drink

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Maddy Prior

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261202130
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)