Collectables Records

Doo Wop Acappella Starlight Sessions, Volume 18

by Various Artists
Doo Wop Acappella Starlight Sessions, Volume 18
77% OFF
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $9.99 (77% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 6787
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $13.13, buying at saves you 77%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 28, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Collectables is pleased to present the best in contemporary Acappella and Doo Wop originally released on the Starlight label. These out-of-print classic renditions feature the most popular vocal groups currently performing. Featuring the Doo Wop classics "Sincerely" by The Five Kings and "If I Loved You" by The Perfections.


  • 1.Help
  • 2.Guilty
  • 3.Danny Boy
  • 4.Money Honey
  • 5.Tender Love
  • 6.Sincerely
  • 7.There's No One But You
  • 8.Dolly
  • 9.Hearts of Stone
  • 10.You Gave Me Peace of Mind
  • 11.Crying Over You
  • 12.If I Loved You
  • 13.Come Back To Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 18,344
  • UPC: 090431678725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Oldies: Doowop Music Categories: