Ian Matthews Spot of Interference / Shook (2-CD)

Spot of Interference / Shook (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  QDA4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2005
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Survived the '70s
  • 2.She May Call You Up Tonight
  • 3.I Can't Fade Away
  • 4.The Hurt
  • 5.Driftwood from Disaster
  • 6.Why Am I
  • 7.No Time at All (See How They Run)
  • 8.For the Lonely Hunter
  • 9.See Me
  • 10.Civilisation
  • 11.What Do I Do

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Shorting Out
  • 2.Views (Dance Goes On)
  • 3.Wild Places
  • 4.Indiscreet
  • 5.Wish
  • 6.Driver
  • 7.Tomorrow Falls on Saturday
  • 8.Fear Strikes Out
  • 9.Over, Under, Sideways, Down
  • 10.Room Service

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD: SPOT OF INTERFERENCE (1980)/SHOOK (1983).
Personnel: Ian Matthews (vocals, guitar); Mark Campbell Griffiths (vocals, guitar, guitar synthesizer, keyboard bass, bass guitar); Bruce Hazen (guitar, guitar synthesizer); Bob Metzger (guitar); Robert Henrit (Oberheim synthesizer, drums, percussion); Adrian Lee (programming).
Audio Mixer: Jerry Boys.
Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
Liner Note Author: John Tobler.
Recording information: Livingston Studios, London, England; Mountain Studios, Wales.
Photographers: Andrew Douglas; Martyn Goddard.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ian Matthews

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261206817
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)