Ian Matthews Pure and Crooked / Skeleton Key (2-CD)

Pure and Crooked / Skeleton Key (2-CD)
3 ratings
Price: $24.29
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  E97R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 1, 2007
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Like Dominoes
  • 2.Mercy Street
  • 3.A Hardly Innocent Mind
  • 4.New Shirt
  • 5.Bridge of Cherokee
  • 6.Busby's Babes
  • 7.Rains of '62
  • 8.Say No More
  • 9.Perfect Timing
  • 10.Out of My Range
  • 11.This Town's No Lady

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Cover Girl
  • 2.Jumping Off the Roof
  • 3.Compass and Chart
  • 4.God's Empty Chair
  • 5.True Location of the Heart
  • 6.Back of the Bus
  • 7.A Cross to Bear
  • 8.The Ties We Break
  • 9.Timing
  • 10.Get it Back
  • 11.Every Crushing Blow
  • 12.Living in Reverse

Product Description:

Personnel: Ian Matthews (acoustic guitar); Ian Matthews (vocals, acoustic 6-string guitar, percussion, background vocals); Mark Hallman (acoustic guitar, acoustic 6-string guitar, electric guitar, E-bow, harmonica, keyboards, acoustic bass, bass guitar, drum programming, background vocals); Bradley Kopp (acoustic guitar, acoustic 6-string guitar, electric 6-string guitar); Robert McEntee (electric guitar, electric 6-string guitar, steel guitar, National guitar); Scott Neubert (slide guitar, dobro); Paul Glasse (mandolin); Gene Elders (fiddle); Julian Dawson (harmonica); Michael Ramos (accordion); David Hayes (acoustic bass); Ted Sweeney, Chris Vreeland (bass guitar); Steve Meador, Steve Eador, Kevin Conway (drums).
Audio Mixers: Mark Hallman; James Tuttle .
Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
Liner Note Author: John Tobler.
Recording information: Congress House Studio, Austin, TX (02/1992-04/1992).
Photographers: Brian McLaughlin; Suzanne Rupert; Sherwin Strull.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ian Matthews

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261207395
  • Shipping Weight: 0.31/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)