Iain Matthews Go For Broke / Hit and Run

Go For Broke / Hit and Run
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E97Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Darkness, Darkness
  • 2.I'll Be Gone
  • 3.Brown Eyed Girl
  • 4.Rhythm of the West
  • 5.Groovin'
  • 6.Lonely Hunter
  • 7.Steamboat
  • 8.A Fool Like You
  • 9.Just One Look
  • 10.When the Morning Comes
  • 11.The Frame
  • 12.One Day Without You
  • 13.Times
  • 14.I Will Not Fade Away
  • 15.Tigers Will Survive
  • 16.Just One Look
  • 17.Help to Guide Me (I Need Your Help)
  • 18.Shuffle
  • 19.Hit and Run

Product Description:

Personnel: Ian Matthews (vocals, electric guitar); Don Whaley (vocals, bass guitar); Jay Lacy (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Johnny Christopher (acoustic guitar); Joel Tepp (electric guitar, harp); Harry Robinson (electric guitar); Harrison Calloway, Jr., Charles Rose, Harvey Thompson, Ronnie Eades (horns); Charlie Harwood (keyboards, background vocals); Glen Spreen, David Briggs , Peter Wood (keyboards); Shane Keister (ARP synthesizer, mini-Moog synthesizer); Tris Imboden (drums, congas, percussion); Kenny Buttrey, Mike Porter (drums, percussion); Bonnie Murray (background vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
Audio Remixer: John Calder.
Liner Note Author: John Tobler.
Recording information: Larrabee Sound, Hollywood, CA; Quadafonic Sound Studio, Nashville, Tenn Wood Acres.
Photographer: Judith Caldwell.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Iain Matthews

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261207272
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)