Collectables Records

Doo Wop Acappella Starlight Sessions, Volume 9

by Various Artists
Doo Wop Acappella Starlight Sessions, Volume 9
77% OFF
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $9.99 (77% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 6778
Amazon sells this CD for $13.12, buying at saves you 77%

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Collectables is pleased to present the best in contemporary Acappella and Doo Wop originally released on the Starlight label. These out-of-print classic renditions feature the most popular vocal groups currently performing. Featuring the Doo Wop classics "There Goes My Love" by The Fantastics and "Wonderful Tonight" by Vito & The Twilights.


  • 1.There Goes My Love
  • 2.Millionaire Hobo
  • 3.Dancing Doll
  • 4.Angie Lee
  • 5.Wonderful Tonight
  • 6.Up On The Roof
  • 7.If I Should Fall Behind
  • 8.That's Why I Love You
  • 9.Teardrops Follow Me
  • 10.I'll Be Forever Loving You
  • 11.A Dream Can Come True
  • 12.Down To Earth
  • 13.Sweet Was The Wine
  • 14.Teardrops

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 17,981
  • UPC: 090431677827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Oldies: Doowop Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)