Ramsey Lewis Hang on Ramsey / Wade in the Water

Hang on Ramsey / Wade in the Water
7 ratings
Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.60 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $2.39 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  E96F
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 10, 1993
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Hard Day's Night
  • 2.All My Love Belongs to Yo
  • 3.He's a Real Gone Guy
  • 4.And I Love Her
  • 5.Movin' Easy
  • 6.Billy Boy
  • 7.More I See You
  • 8.Satin Doll
  • 9.Hang on Sloppy
  • 10.Wade in the Water
  • 11.Ain't That Peculiar
  • 12.Tobacco Road
  • 13.Money in the Pocket
  • 14.Message to Michael
  • 15.Up Tight Everything's Alr
  • 16.Hold It Right There
  • 17.Day Tripper
  • 18.Mi Compasion
  • 19.Hurt So Bad

Product Description:

This two-fer CD gather two LPs by 1960s soul-jazz pianist Ramsey Lewis.
Personnel: Ramsey Lewis (piano); Maurice White, Redd Holt (drums).
Liner Note Authors: Les Carter; Peter Vacher; Leonard Feather.
Recording information: The Lighthouse, Hermosa Beach, CA.
Arranger: Richard Evans .
In 2002, BGO released Hang on Ramsey/Wade in the Water, which contained two albums by jazz pianist Ramsey Lewis on one compact disc: Hang on Ramsey (1965) and Wade in the Water (1966), both originally issued by Cadet. ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ramsey Lewis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 114,918
  • UPC: 5017261203960
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)