Robert Knight Everlasting Love / Love on a Mountain Top

Everlasting Love / Love on a Mountain Top
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  E952
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 16, 2000
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - 1/01, p.128
4 out of 5 stars - "...These 1967 tracks reveal a voice, as smoochy as Smokey Robinson and as driven as David Ruffin. The songs...pass muster too....Life-affirming."


  • 1.Everlasting Love
  • 2.Somewhere My Love - Robert Knight, Jarre, Maurice
  • 3.Sandy - Robert Knight, Wilkin
  • 4.Somebody's Baby
  • 5.My Rainbow Valley
  • 6.The Letter
  • 7.Never My Love - Robert Knight, Addrisi
  • 8.Rachel the Stranger
  • 9.It's Been Worth It All
  • 10.The Dance of Love - Robert Knight, Whitson
  • 11.Branded!
  • 12.The Moment of Truth
  • 13.Love on a Mountain Top
  • 14.I Can't Get Over How You Got Over Me - Robert Knight, Paxton

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Dave Godin.
Liner Note Author: Dave Godin.
Recording information: Fred Foster Sound Studio, Nashville, TN.
Arrangers: Mac Gayden; Buzz Cason.
In 2002, Beat Goes On released Everlasting Love/Love on a Mountain Top, which contained two albums -- Everlasting Love (1967, originally released on Rising Son) and Love on a Mountain Top -- by Robert Knight on one compact disc. ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Robert Knight

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261204813
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)