Jay & The Americans She Cried / Come a Little Bit Closer

She Cried / Come a Little Bit Closer
2 ratings
Price: $22.49
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E945
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Drums
  • 2.Kansas City
  • 3.My Clair de Lune
  • 4.Save the Last Dance for Me
  • 5.Dawning
  • 6.She Cried
  • 7.Yes
  • 8.Stand by Me
  • 9.Moon River
  • 10.Tonight
  • 11.The Other Girls
  • 12.Spanish Harlem
  • 13.Come a Little Bit Closer
  • 14.She Doesn't Know It
  • 15.Strangers Tomorrow
  • 16.What's the Use
  • 17.Only in America
  • 18.Look in My Eyes Maria
  • 19.To Wait for Love
  • 20.Friday
  • 21.This Is It
  • 22.Come Dance With Me
  • 23.Tomorrow
  • 24.Goodbye Boys Goodbye (Ciao Ragazzi Ciao)

Product Description:

Personnel: Jay Traynor (vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
Liner Note Authors: David Wells ; Norman Weiser.
Arranger: Garry Sherman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jay & The Americans

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 76,761
  • UPC: 5017261206565
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)