Brian Hyland Country Meets Folk / Here's to Our Love

Country Meets Folk / Here's to Our Love
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BGO 759
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 28, 2007
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Act Naturally
  • 2.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • 3.Folsom Prison
  • 4.Blizzard
  • 5.If I Had a Hammer
  • 6.Jamaica Farewell
  • 7.Candy Man
  • 8.Baby, What Do You Want Me to Do
  • 9.Give My Love to Rose
  • 10.Green Green
  • 11.Open Pit Mine
  • 12.Greenback Dollar
  • 13.Moments to Remember
  • 14.Nearness of You
  • 15.That's the Way Our Love Goes (One Step Forward, Two Steps Back)
  • 16.Young Years
  • 17.Pledging My Love
  • 18.Devoted to You
  • 19.Graduation Day
  • 20.Two Kinds of Girls
  • 21.Now I Belong to You
  • 22.Here's to Our Love
  • 23.To Know You Is to Love You [*]
  • 24.Things We Did Last Summer [*]

Product Description:

Personnel: Ted Barron (12-string guitar).
Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
Liner Note Authors: Malcolm Whitby; Georgia Winters.
Recording information: Bradley Studios, Nashville, TN.
Arrangers: Bill McElhiney; Alan Lorber.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Brian Hyland

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 115,006
  • UPC: 5017261207593
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item