Merle Haggard Someday We'll Look Back / I Love Dixie Blues [Import]

Someday We'll Look Back / I Love Dixie Blues
2 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  WEKD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 13, 2004
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Someday We'll Look Back
  • 2.Train of Life
  • 3.One Sweet Hello
  • 4.One Row at a Time
  • 5.Big Time
  • 6.Annie's Square
  • 7.I'd Rather Be Gone
  • 8.California Cottonfields
  • 9.Carolyn
  • 10.Tulare Dust
  • 11.Huntsville
  • 12.The Only Trouble With Me
  • 13.Hammin' It Up
  • 14.Everybody's Had the Blues
  • 15.Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)
  • 16.I Forget You Every Day
  • 17.I Ain't Got Nobody
  • 18.Carolyn
  • 19.Champagne
  • 20.Lovesick Blues
  • 21.The Emptiest Arms in the World
  • 22.Nobody Knows I'm Hurtin'
  • 23.Intro to "Way Down Yonder in New Orleans)
  • 24.Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  • 25.Okie From Muskogee
  • 26.I Wonder If They Ever Think of Me
  • 27.Finale

Product Description:

Digitally remastered collection of 2 original albums from 1972 and 1973 on a single CD. Both these albums further expose Haggard's legacy and only continue to build on his country legend status.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Merle Haggard

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261205964
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)