Merle Haggard Presents His 30th Album / A Working Man Can't Get Nowhere Today

Presents His 30th Album / A Working Man Can't Get
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  WEKC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 9, 2004
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Old Man From the Mountain
  • 2.Things Aren't Funny Anymore
  • 3.White Man Singin' the Blues
  • 4.Travelin'
  • 5.The Girl Who Made Me Laugh
  • 6.Honky Tonk Night Time Man
  • 7.Holding Things Together
  • 8., The (Seashores of) Old Mexico
  • 9.Don't Give up on Me
  • 10.A King Without a Queen
  • 11.It Don't Bother Me
  • 12.A Working Man Can't Get Nowhere Today
  • 13.Making Believe
  • 14.Blues Stay Away From Me
  • 15.Got a Letter From My Kid Today
  • 16.When My Last Song Is Sung
  • 17.Moanin' the Blues
  • 18.Goodbye Lefty
  • 19.Blues For Dixie
  • 20.Running Kind
  • 21.I'm a White Boy

Product Description:

UK remastered reissue combines two of the country outlaw's 70s albums 'Presents His 30th Album' (1974) & 'A Working Man Can't Get Nowhere Today' (1977). BGO records. 2004.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Merle Haggard

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261206404
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)