Jose Feliciano 10 to 23/Fireworks

10 to 23/Fireworks
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
12 ratings
13 copies available
List Price: $25.99
Sale Price: $23.39
CYBER SALE: $21.05 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.94 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BGO 795
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 8, 2008
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Amor Jibaro - Jos? Feliciano,
  • 2.First of May - Jos? Feliciano, Gibb
  • 3.Windmills of Your Mind - Jos? Feliciano, Bergman
  • 4.By the Time I Get to Phoenix - Jos? Feliciano, Webb
  • 5.Miss Otis Regrets - Jos? Feliciano, Porter
  • 6.Little Red Rooster - Jos? Feliciano, Dixon
  • 7.She's a Woman - Jos? Feliciano, Lennon
  • 8.Lady Madonna - Jos? Feliciano, Lennon
  • 9.Rain - Jos? Feliciano, Feliciano
  • 10.I've Gotta Get a Message to You - Jos? Feliciano, Gibb, Barry
  • 11.Hey Jude - Jos? Feliciano, Lennon
  • 12.Fireworks - Jos? Feliciano,
  • 13.Destiny - Jos? Feliciano, Feliciano
  • 14.(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - Jos? Feliciano, Jagger, Mick
  • 15.Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) - Jos? Feliciano, Lennon
  • 16.She Came in Through the Bathroom Window - Jos? Feliciano, Lennon
  • 17.Pegao - Jos? Feliciano, Feliciano
  • 18.Once There Was a Love - Jos? Feliciano, Feliciano
  • 19.Blackbird - Jos? Feliciano, Lennon
  • 20.Susie-Q - Jos? Feliciano, Broadwater, Eleanor
  • 21.Yesterday - Jos? Feliciano, Lennon
  • 22.Let It Be - Jos? Feliciano, Lennon

Product Description:

Personnel: Jos‚ Feliciano (vocals, electric guitar, classical guitar); Paulinho Magalhaes (drums, percussion).
Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
Liner Note Author: John O'Regan.
Recording information: RCA's Music Center Of The World, Hollywood, CA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jose Feliciano

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 114,547
  • UPC: 5017261207951
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: Folk Rock Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Folk genre: