Johnny Burnette Dreamin'/Johnny Burnette

Dreamin'/Johnny Burnette
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $18.99
Your Price: $17.09
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  BGO 329
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 16, 1996
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Dreamin'
  • 2.Lovesick Blues
  • 3.Please Help Me, I'm Falli
  • 4.Haul Off and Love Me One
  • 5.Love Me
  • 6.Kaw-Liga
  • 7.Settin' the Woods on Fire
  • 8.I Want to Be With You Alw
  • 9.Cincinnati Fireball
  • 10.My Special Angel
  • 11.Finders Keepers
  • 12.I Really Don't Want to Kn
  • 13.You're Sixteen
  • 14.Crying in the Chapel
  • 15.Dream Lover
  • 16.Oh Lonesome Me
  • 17.I Beg Your Pardon
  • 18.I Love You Baby
  • 19.Little Boy Sad
  • 20.It's Only Make Believe
  • 21.Singin' the Blues
  • 22.You're So Fine
  • 23.I Go Down to the River
  • 24.Let's Think About Living

Product Description:

In 2002, BGO released Dreamin'/Johnny Burnette, which contained two albums -- Dreamin' (1960, originally released on Sunset) and Johnny Burnette (1962, originally on Liberty) -- by rockabilly-madman-turned-gentle-pop-crooner Johnny Burnette on one compact disc. ~ Tim Sendra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Burnette

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 98,264
  • UPC: 5017261203298
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item