Big Bill Broonzy Remembering... The Greatest Minstrel of the Authentic Blues

Remembering... The Greatest Minstrel of the
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  BGO 91
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 30, 1990
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.John Henry
  • 2.Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
  • 3.Blue Tail Fly
  • 4.Leroy Carr
  • 5.Trouble in Mind Blues
  • 6.Stump Blues
  • 7.Get Back
  • 8.Willie Mae
  • 9.Hey Hey (Baby)
  • 10.Tomorrow
  • 11.Walkin' Down a Lonesome Road

Product Description:

These 11 songs serve as a fine introduction to his massive catalog of blues standards that both beginners and enthusiast alike will enjoy. Includes "Willie Mae" one of his best known songs.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Big Bill Broonzy

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5017261200914
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item