The Little Monsters All Together Now

All Together Now
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $15.99
Your Price: $14.39
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  LMRS 3
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

  • by The Little Monsters ~ Soulville ~ $12.95

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Little Monster Rec.


  • Buy for $0.991.Magical Mystery Tour
  • Buy for $0.992.Hello Goodbye
  • Buy for $0.993.Love Me Do
  • Buy for $0.994.All You Need is Love
  • Buy for $0.995.Good Day Sunshine
  • Buy for $0.996.All Together Now
  • Buy for $0.997.I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • Buy for $0.998.Birthday
  • Buy for $0.999.And Your Bird Can Sing
  • Buy for $0.9910.Here Comes the Sun
  • Buy for $0.9911.Yellow Submarine
  • Buy for $0.9912.Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me and My Monkey

Product Description:

ALL TOGETHER NOW brings the magic of the Beatles to children with 12 classic Fab Four tracks sung by the children's chorus the Little Monsters and guests. With the Bangles, Marshall Crenshaw, and Rachael Yamagata on board to help things along, the Little Monsters lend their voices to renditions of "Hello Goodbye," "All You Need is Love," and "Yellow Submarine," among others. The whole experience makes for a sunny, hand-clapping singalong that will please kids and their parents alike.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 020286112129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.34/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item