Ars Nova Ars Nova

Ars Nova
4 ratings
SALE: $6.49
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.48 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 6722
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Atlantic Atlantic 8221 (1969)

Description by

Ars Nova were a critically acclaimed band that were one of the early bands to fuse classical and rock music. This sophomore release, originally put out in 1969 by Atlantic, featured Wyatt Day's songwriting expertise on nearly every track.


  • 1.Sunshine & Shadows
  • 2.I Was Once
  • 3.Temporary Serenade
  • 4.She Promises Everything
  • 5.Well, Well, Well
  • 6.You Had Better Listen
  • 7.Round Once Again
  • 8.Walk On The Sand
  • 9.Rubbish
  • 10.Please Don't Go Now

Product Description:

Ars Nova: Art Koenig (bass guitar); Jimmy Owens, Joe Hunt , Jon Pierson, Warren Bernhardt, Wyatt Day.
Personnel: Wyatt Day (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Jon Pierson (vocals, trombone, bass trombone); Sam Leigh Brown, Sam T. Brown (guitar); Jimmy Owens (trumpet); Warren Bernhardt (keyboards); Joe Hunt (drums, percussion); Joseph Hunt (drums).
Recording information: Century Sound Studio, NY.
Arranger: Ars Nova.
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ars Nova

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,599
  • UPC: 090431672228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)