James Darren All

8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 6715
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Warner Bros. WB 1688 (1967)

Description by OLDIES.com:

With grace, style and undeniable talent, James Darren has proven for decades that he is much more than a teen idol. All was originally released by Warner Bros. in 1967 and features Darren's takes on such standards as "Born Free" and "My Cup Runneth Over."


  • 1.Georgy Girl (From The Film "Georgy Girl")
  • 2.A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme)(From The Motion Picture "A Man And A Woman"
  • 3.My Cup Runneth Over
  • 4.This Is My Song (From Charles Chaplin's "A Countess From Hong Kong")
  • 5.I Miss You So
  • 6.All (From The Motion Picture "Run For Your Wife")
  • 7.Born Free (From The Columbia Picture "Born Free")
  • 8.Lady
  • 9.Since I Don't Have You
  • 10.Sunny

Product Description:

Personnel: James Darren (vocals).
Arranger: Ernie Freeman Combo.
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 8 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
Rating 4.0 All by James Darren Music Lover: from Honolulu HI. -- September, 13, 2006

Very enjoyable, a young James Darren sounds a little different for us Star Trec fans of the hologram he played.
Nice selections of music. Definately worth getting.

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for James Darren

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,492
  • UPC: 090431671528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)