Piero Piccioni I Giovani Tigri

I Giovani Tigri
2 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2.90 (15% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  RV9R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 17, 2004
  • Label: Dagored Records


  • 1.Abigaille (Titoli)
  • 2.I Giovani Tigri (Piano Per Una Rapina)
  • 3.Abigaille [Versione Campana Tubolari]
  • 4.I Giovani Tigri [Happiness - Versione Shake]
  • 5.Estate
  • 6.I Giovani Tigri [Riviera Discoteque #1]
  • 7.Abigaille [Versione Romantica - Orchestra]
  • 8.I Giovani Tigri [Riviera Discoteque #2]
  • 9.Abigaille (Ripresa)
  • 10.I Giovani Tigri [Happiness - Versione Orchestre Con Voce E Fischio]
  • 11.I Giovani Tigri [Riviera Discoteque #3]
  • 12.Estate [Versione #2]
  • 13.I Giovani Tigri [Riviera Discoteque #4]
  • 14.Abigaille [Versione Romantica - Orchestra E Voce]
  • 15.I Giovani Tigri [Happiness - Versione Bossa]
  • 16.Abigaille (Finale)

Product Description:

Composer: Piero Piccioni.
Personnel: Edda Dell'Orso (vocals); Alessandro Alessandroni (whistling).
Recording information: Fono Roma Studios, Rome, Italy (1967).
Editor: Claudio Fuiano.
Arranger: Piero Piccioni.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Piero Piccioni

Product Info

  • UPC: 8013252015229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)