Disney's Haunted Mansion
by Various Artists

Disney's Haunted Mansion
Price: $38.69
List Price: $42.99
You Save: $4.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EE96
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 26, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Avex Trax Japan


  • 1.Superstition
  • 2.Grim, Grinning Ghoss
  • 3.Somebody's Watching Me
  • 4.Spooky
  • 5.Things That Go Bump in the Night
  • 6.Right Place, Wrong Time
  • 7.Dead Man's Party
  • 8.Man With the Hex
  • 9.Monster Mash
  • 10.Boogie Man
  • 11.Tombstone
  • 12.I Put a Spell on You
  • 13.Grim, Grinning Ghosts
  • 14.Overture From the Haunted Mansion
  • 15.So Long

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988064123759
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)