Comecar de Novo
by Various Artists

Comecar de Novo
Price: $22.48
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  WESH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 4, 2004
  • Label: Som Livre


  • 1.Feelings - Caetano Veloso
  • 2.Dificil Pra Voce - Luka
  • 3.Happy Hour a Beira-Mar - Wilson Simoninha
  • 4.Xamego - Elba Ramalho
  • 5.Volta - F┬ábio Jr.
  • 6.Voce Nao Vem - Pedro Sol
  • 7.Nao Olhe Pra Tras - Capital Inicial
  • 8.Nao Me Leve a Mal (Don't Get Me Wrong) - Danni Carlos
  • 9.Eu Quero Sempre Mais - Ira!
  • 10.O Ar Que Eu Respiro - Alex Guedes
  • 11.Mantra - Nando Reis
  • 12.Nao E Serio - Charlie Brown Jr.
  • 13.Guerreiro, Guerreira - Heliao & Negra Li
  • 14.Formula Do Amor, A - Penelope
  • 15.Marcianita - Leo Jaime
  • 16.Tomara - Paula Morelembaum

Product Description:

The soundtrack to the television soap features tracks by Capital Inicial, Caetano Veloso and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 7891430011024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)