Jane Eyre / A Streetcar Named Desire (Soundtrack) [Import]

Jane Eyre / A Streetcar Named Desire (Soundtrack)
74% OFF
15 copies available
List Price: $15.49
Sale Price: $4.98
CYBER SALE: $3.98 Limited Time Only
You Save: $11.51 (74% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSF 33519
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 29, 2004
  • Label: Soundtrack Factory


  • 1.Jane Eyre Main Title
  • 2.Jane's Departure
  • 3.Elegy and Jane's Sorrow
  • 4.Thornfiedl Hall
  • 5.Piano
  • 6.Rochester's Past
  • 7.Fire
  • 8.Mr. Mason
  • 9.Garden
  • 10.Storm
  • 11.Wedding
  • 12.Jane's Farewell
  • 13.Jane's Return
  • 14.Finale
  • 15.Streetcar
  • 16.Four Deuces
  • 17.Belle Reve
  • 18.Blanche
  • 19.Della Robia Blue
  • 20.Flores Para los Muertos
  • 21.Mania
  • 22.Lust
  • 23.Soliloquy and Redemption

Product Description:

Original music for JANE EYRE composed and conducted by Bernard Hermann. Original music for A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE composed by Alex North and conducted by Ray Heindorf.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bernard Herrmann

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 30,782
  • UPC: 8436006495199
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: Film Composers Music Categories: