Hank Marr Invitation, Volume 59 (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $20.68
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  JAMY 59
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 25, 1994
  • Label: Jamey Aebersold

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Turning Notes
  • 2.Sweet and Lovely
  • 3.On Green Dolphin Street
  • 4.Star Eyes
  • 5.Out of Nowhere
  • 6.Easy Living
  • 7.Ceora
  • 8.Moonglow
  • 9.I Fall in Love Too Easily
  • 10.Invitation
  • 11.This I Dig of You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Turning Notes
  • 2.It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • 3.Day by Day
  • 4.Just Friends
  • 5.Caravan
  • 6.On Green Dolphin Street
  • 7.You Stepped Out of a Dream
  • 8.Stella by Starlight
  • 9.The Nearness of You
  • 10.The Shadow of Your Smile

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Hank Marr

Product Info:

  • UPC: 635621000599
  • Shipping Weight: 0.81/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: