Collectables Records

Andre Kostelanetz Music of Irving Berlin

Music of Irving Berlin
50% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $7.48 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 6632
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $10.99, buying at saves you 32%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 26, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The musically multi-faceted Andre Kostelanetz left his mark on the music world not only as an acclaimed conductor/arranger, but also as an accompanist and inventor of a mechanical tuning instrument as well. The best of Berlin is here, including "Blue Skies", "Cheek To Cheek", and "Always".


  • 1.Say It With Music (From "Music Box Revue")/Remember / Blue Skies
  • 2.Top Hat, White Tie And Tails (From "Top Hat")/How Deep Is The Ocean (From "How High Is The Sky")
  • 3.This Is The Army (From "This Is The Army")/Oh, How I Hate To Get Up In The Morning / Soft (From "Face The Music")
  • 4.What'll I Do / Always / The Song Is Ended (From "But The Melody Lingers On")
  • 5.The Piccolino (From "Top Hat")/Cheek To Cheek (From "Top Hat")
  • 6.White Christmas (From "Holiday Inn")
  • 7.The Girl That I Marry(From "Annie Get Your Gun")/Say It Isn't So / Mandy (From "Ziegfeld Follies")
  • 8.Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor (From "Miss Liberty")/God Bless America

Product Description:

The Music of Irving Berlin was originally released on Columbia Records and had been out of print until Collectables began reissuing the Andre Kostelanetz catalog in 2001. This pleasant set includes Kostelanetz conducting his orchestra on symphonic medleys of the Berlin classics "Say It With Music/Remember/Blue Skies," "Top Hat, White Tie and Tails/How Deep Is the Ocean," and "White Christmas." Those who appreciate easy listening music should find this a welcome addition to their collections. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Andre Kostelanetz

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 13,202
  • UPC: 090431663226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item