Saga Sagacity (2-CD)

Sagacity (2-CD)
7 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Sale: $17.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.71 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $3.27 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  39VY7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Eagle Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Let It Slide
  • 2.Vital Signs
  • 3.It Doesn't Matter (Who You Are)
  • 4.Go With The Flow
  • 5.Press 9
  • 6.Wake Up
  • 7.Don't Forget To Breathe
  • 8.The Further You Go
  • 9.On My Way
  • 10.No Two Sides
  • 11.Luck
  • 12.I'll Be

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Careful Where You Sleep
  • 2.Mouse In A Maze
  • 3.You're Not Alone
  • 4.The Cross
  • 5.Scratching The Surface
  • 6.Humble Stance
  • 7.On The Loose
  • 8.Wind Him Up
  • 9.Don't Be Late

Product Description:

These Canadian prog-rockers have been winning new fans ever since the late '70s. They add a modern touch to their classic sound on this new album: Let It Slide: Vital Signs: Go with the Flow: Wake Up: On My Way ,and more. Disc two features nine energized performances from their set at the 2013 SWR1 Rock Arena Festival: their hits On the Loose and Wind Him Up plus Don't Be Late: The Cross: You're Not Alone ,and more! Eagle Rock.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Saga

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 130,888
  • UPC: 826992036427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)