Richard Thompson Acoustic Classics

Acoustic Classics
10% OFF
12 copies available
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BEEI 2
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Beeswing, Inc.


  • 1.I Want To See the Bright Lights Tonight
  • 2.Walking On a Wire
  • 3.Wall of Death
  • 4.Down Where the Drunkards Roll
  • 5.One Door Opens
  • 6.Persuasion
  • 7.1952 Vincent Black Lightning
  • 8.I Misunderstood
  • 9.From Galway To Graceland
  • 10.Valerie
  • 11.Shoot Out the Lights
  • 12.Beeswing
  • 13.When the Spell is Broken
  • 14.Dimming of the Day

Product Description:

Inside and outside Fairport Convention,Thompson has transfixed listeners as a guitarist and songwriter for decades. He debuts acoustic versions of classics and dazzles with his incomparable guitar style on Walking on a Wire: Wall of Death: One Door Opens: Persuasion: I Misunderstood: Valerie: Shoot Out the Lights: Beeswing: Dimming of the Day ,and more! Beeswing.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Richard Thompson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 766930016527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item