Charlie Spivak Stardreams

Your Price: $23.17
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MGC 110

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 25, 2003
  • Label: Magic


  • 1.Stardreams - (Theme)
  • 2.Stompin' Room Only
  • 3.It's Been a Long Long Time
  • 4.Leave Some
  • 5.Autumn Nocturne
  • 6.In the Dark of the Moon
  • 7.Blue Lou
  • 8.Swingin' the Blues
  • 9.Spring in December
  • 10.Batting Practice
  • 11.Intro:My Baby Said Yes
  • 12.Autumn in New York
  • 13.Easy Street
  • 14.Intro: If You Are But a Dream
  • 15.Peg O' My Heart
  • 16.Come Closer to Me
  • 17.Give Me Love For Love
  • 18.Mary Lou
  • 19.The Gentleman Is a Dope
  • 20.I Got Plenty O' Nuttin
  • 21.Let Me Love You Tonight
  • 22.Intro: Solid Seven

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Charlie Spivak (trumpet); Irene Day (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charlie Spivak

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 115,164
  • UPC: 5019317201104
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item