Charlie Spivak One Way Passage (Live)

One Way Passage (Live)
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KQGE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 22, 2005
  • Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear


  • 1.Medley
  • 2.The New Look
  • 3.Stomping Room Only
  • 4.You Turned the Tables on Me
  • 5.But None Like You
  • 6.Cincinatti
  • 7.Space Jumper
  • 8.Cincinatti
  • 9.Massenet's Elegy
  • 10.Let's Go Home
  • 11.Jealousy
  • 12.Begin the Beguine
  • 13.At Dawning
  • 14.One Way Passage

Product Description:

1949 "live" recordings from Charlie's band, including Theme-Stardreams/One Way Passage; The New Look; But None Like You (featuring Tommy Mercer and Charlie's wife Irene Daye); Begin the Beguine; Space Jumper; Cincinnati (featuring Rusty Nichols); Massenet's Elegy , and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Charlie Spivak

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317600617
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)