Glenn Miller Return to the Cafe Rouge (Live)

Return to the Cafe Rouge (Live)
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $19.78
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.91 Limited Time Only
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $4.07 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EE79
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 24, 2000
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Magic Records Uk


  • 1.Moonlight Serenade
  • 2.Solid as a Stonewall, Jackson
  • 3.Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  • 4.You've Got Me This Way
  • 5.When the Swallows Come Back to Capistrano
  • 6.Oh! So Good!
  • 7.Handful of Stars - Glenn Miller Revivals
  • 8.Anchors Aweigh
  • 9.Yes, My Darling Daughter
  • 10.I'd Know You Anywhere
  • 11.Slumber Song [Opening Theme]
  • 12.Daisy Mae
  • 13.Helpless
  • 14.Song of the Volga Boatmen
  • 15.Limehouse Blues
  • 16.Do You Know Why?
  • 17.I Dreamt I Dwelt in Harlem
  • 18.Slumber Song [Theme and Fadeout]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317000172
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)