Glenn Miller My Devotions: The Rarely Heard "Live" Recordings, Volume 3

Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $19.78
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HYC 144

CD Details

  • Released: January 25, 2005
  • Label: Halcyon Uk


  • 1.I Cried For You
  • 2.This Changing World
  • 3.Marie
  • 4.Blue Skies
  • 5.Some of These Days
  • 6.Memphis Blues
  • 7.Moon Over Miami
  • 8.A Million Dreams Ago
  • 9.Aloha
  • 10.You Walk By

Product Description:

Seldom heard 1940-1942 live performances by Glenn and the band, including I Cried for You; Marie; Blue Skies; Some of These Days; Aloha; Moon over Miami; Amapola; Georgia on My Mind; How Deep Is the Ocean; Skylark; High on a Windy Hill; Dancing in a Dream , and more. 30 swingin' tracks!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5019317014438
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)