Glenn Miller Mainly Medleys (Live)

Mainly Medleys (Live)
2 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  WF8K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 21, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear


  • 1.My Melancholy Baby / Moon Love / Stompin' At The Savoy
  • 2.Blue Moon
  • 3.Japanese Sandman / What's The Matter With Me / Let's Dance / Blue Room
  • 4.I Never Knew / Let's All Sing Together / Thinking Of You / Alice Blue Gown
  • 5.My Gal Sal / You're A Lucky Guy / When Summer Has Gone / Wabash Blues
  • 6.If I Had My Way / All The Things You Are / Oh Johnny! Oh Johnny Oh! / Blue
  • 7.If You Were The Only Girl In The World / Sweet Potato Piper / Song Of The Islands / Bye Bye Blues
  • 8.When Irish Eyes Are Smiling / Confucius Say / Rose Room / Wang Wang Blues
  • 9.Coquette / Say It / Does Your Heart Beat For Me / Blue Hawaii / Body And Soul / Yours Is My Heart Alone

Product Description:

A ton of tunes on one CD, courtesy of one medley after another recorded by Miller in his 1940 prime! He rockets through Japanese Sandman/What's the Matter with Me/Let's Dance/Blue Room; My Melancholy Baby/Moon Love/Stompin' at the Savoy; Coquette/Say It/Does Your Heart Beat for Me/Blue Hawaii, and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317600693
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)