Glenn Miller Live at the Paradise Restaurant

Live at the Paradise Restaurant
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $19.78
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.91 Limited Time Only
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $4.07 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EE6W
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Magic Records Uk


  • 1.Moonlight Serenade (Theme) And Introduction
  • 2.Oh! Ma-Ma! (The Butcher Boy)/Marie
  • 3.Lovelight in the Starlight
  • 4.How'dja Like to Love Me?
  • 5.Why'd Ya Make Me Fall in Love?
  • 6.You Leave Me Breathless
  • 7.How Can You Forget?
  • 8.Dipper Mouth Blues (Sugar Foot Stomp)
  • 9.I Fall in Love With You Every Day
  • 10.King Porter Stomp
  • 11.Please Come Out of Your Dreams
  • 12.My Reverie
  • 13.Blue Skies
  • 14.What Have You Got That Gets Me?
  • 15.A Room With a View
  • 16.Wait Until My Heart Finds Out
  • 17.Simple and Sweet
  • 18.By the Waters of Minnetonka
  • 19.Moonlight Serenade (Faded Closing Theme)

Product Description:

Originally broadcast on NBC radio.
Personnel: Glenn Miller (trombone).
Recording information: The Paradise Restaurant, New York, NY (06/20/1938/06/27/1938).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,586
  • UPC: 5019317500429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)