Glenn Miller Jeep Jockey Jump

List Price: $29.98
Your Price: $26.98
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  SOYE 626
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 24, 2003
  • Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear


  • 1.Theme
  • 2.Jeep Jockey Jump
  • 3.Now I Know
  • 4.Put Your Arms Around Me Honey
  • 5.Keep 'Em Flying
  • 6.Music Makers
  • 7.The Squadron Song
  • 8.Seven O Five
  • 9.Bubble Bath
  • 10.Guns in the Sky
  • 11.Fellow on a Furlough
  • 12.Little Brown Jug
  • 13.Why Dream
  • 14.Rhapsody in Blue
  • 15.Deep Purple

Product Description:

Recorded between 1943 & 1945.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5019317600266
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items