Glenn Miller Goodnight Wherever You Are

Goodnight Wherever You Are
Price: $19.78
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  WF88
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 8, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Magic Records Uk


  • 1.Here We Go Again
  • 2.Going My Way
  • 3.Music and Start Only of Playlet
  • 4.My Buddy / Goodnight Wherever You Are
  • 5.Music Makers
  • 6.Farewell Blues
  • 7.Peggy the Pin-up Girl
  • 8.Closing and I Sustain the Wings Theme
  • 9.It Must Be Jelly
  • 10.Stardust
  • 11.Mother Machree / I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night / I Can't Give You Anything But Love Baby / Wang Wang Blue
  • 12.I've Got a Heart Filled With Love
  • 13.I Hear You Screamin'
  • 14.Time Alone Will Tell
  • 15.Schubert's Serenade / Irresistible You / Little Brown Jug / Rhapsody In Blue
  • 16.Join the Wac

Product Description:

& The Army Air Force Orchestra.
Personnel: Johnny Desmond, Ray McKinley, Crew Chiefs (vocals); Bernie Privin (trumpet).
Liner Note Author: Richard March.
Recording information: Vanderbilt Theatre, New York, NY (04/29/1944-05/27/1944).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317201142
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)